SERVICES

Rough Carpentry & Framing

Patriot Construction is excellent at rough carpentry and framing.  Our project list includes schools, hospitals, large office buildings and retail spaces as well as several athletic facilities.

Finish Carpentry &
Mill Work

Patriot Construction employees are highly trained in their field of expertise which includes the finest trim and finish carpenters in the Northeast Ohio area.

Doors/Frames/HardwareMisc Specialties

Patriot Construction is extremely skilled at even the most difficult installations.  Our carpenters will exceed the expectations of all of our clients,

 

ABOUT

Patriot Construction Service, Inc., is a certified service disabled veteran owned small business that specializes in finish carpentry and general trades contracting in Northeast Ohio.  We are a union contractor that is fully bonded and insured.  Our specialties include rough framing, finish carpentry, casework, mill work, doors/frames/hardware, toilet accessories and miscellaneous specialties.

 

PROJECTS

Healthcare
Retail
Commercial
Educational
Show More
 
 
 

CONTACT

For any inquiries or questions,

please call:  330-666-5267

Inquiries

Bids/Quote Requests

Send bids and quote requests to bids@patriotcarpenter.com

Employment

To apply for a job with Patriot Constuction, please send your resume to: michelle@patriotcarpenter.com

Office

1832 Akron Peninsula Road

Akron, Ohio 44313

Tel: 330-666-5267

Fax: 330-666-3512

President:  Tom Harlukowicz

tom@patriotcarpenter.com

Vice President:  Michelle Harlukowicz

michelle@patriotcarpenter.com

Project Manager/Estimator:  Steve Vesey

steve@patriotcarpenter.com

Foreman:  Elliott Rufener

elliott@patriotcarpenter.com

Foreman:  Bob Berger III

bob@patriotcarpenter.com

Office Accountant:  Emma Harlukowicz

emma@patriotcarpenter.com